Elizaveta L

A great dog walker

Want To Connect With Elizaveta? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Chicago

My name is Elizaveta. I am a 31year old deaf female. Naturally, American Sign Language is my primary language. I am located in the north side of Chicago (Lincoln park to be specific ) which makes this position in consideration very convenient.. I have a lot of experience that is relevant to the position you have available because I used to work as a dog walker in the time I have resided in California for four years. I have been here since September 2011 to be closer to my family and to be responsible for executing errands for my mother and grandmother. Those errands include cooking, cleaning, driving to the pharmacy to fill prescriptions, aiding my mother in her work as a nurse. I have my own dog and cat. I'm honestly hard work, outgoing, friendly, and energy. I dont have criminal background. I am still work under my mother till i find new job. I have a lot of experience with pet. I used to work with few clients in California. I can handle any size, any breed, and cats. I love to work with animals. They always make me feel happy when i see them. I love to take them to park or take them out for walk. they are so much fun to take care. I know ill be a good and fun dog walker. I did have been searching job as dog walker. No lucky so far. I hope this one will be great for me. I really like to work with animals again. I missed my clients's dogs and cats.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 909-587-...
Zip Code 60614
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile