This listing has been removed.

Search Edmonton, AB

29yr Old Reliable Pet Sitter Available. — Archived

Pet Sitter in Edmonton

I am a 29yr old psychology student and huge animal lover. I have 4 cats which were all rescues and am well on my way to becoming a crazy cat lady - something I am looking foward too. I live with my boyfriend who is a soldier and equally obsessed with cats...he is currently deployed until 2018 so it is currently just me and my 4 fur babies. We live in a well kept condo near londonderry mall - it is located away from any roads, and next to a huge field connected to a school. I personally allow my cats to leave the house (when I am home only), but would absolutely respect your choice to have your cats be house cats if they were to stay with me. I know how much i love my pets (I tell them I love them more than ive ever told any human), and the stresses and anxiety of having to leave them with strangers, but would take care of them as if they were my own. I am unable to board dogs but can board upto 2 more cats for long term care and more than 2 if its for short periods of time. I am able to walk and feed dogs in their home, my parents have a german shepherd which I look after when they travel so have experience with larger breeds. If you have any further questions do not hesitate to ask. Jodie.

Pet Sitter Details

Phone Number
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a pet care provider is often through your friends.