Andrew Reichl

25 Year Old Mature And Responsible Pet Sitter

Want To Connect With Andrew? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Hartland

I am self-controlled, disciplined 25 year old male with a positive attitude and I am looking for a part-time job as a pet sitter. Currently, I live in Hartland, WI, and I am able to tend to pets anywhere in the Waukesha County area. Growing up I always wanted a dog, I was blessed with a guinea pig instead. That guinea pig taught me about love for an animal. Also, I have been bitten by a dog before, it was the dog of my best friend in third grade. I need nearly 70 stitches in my lower lip. The experience taught me that all wounds heal, dogs are dogs, they're animals, and strange things can occur. It also helped me to get over a small amount of fear that lingered in my mind after the bite happened. I still remember the first dog that I petted after I was stitched up. The dog that bit me was a golden lab, the dog I first petted after the bite was a golden retriever. It was at a soccer game, my older brother was playing, he was in 6th grade at the time, my mom was in friendly conversation with a dog owner, and I recall being jumpy the first time I reached my hand out to pet that golden retriever. ALL WENT WELL! I hope anyone in the Waukesha County area gives me a try, I am looking forward to meeting animal owners and animals near my hometown. Thank-you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 262-309-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider