Melissa C

The Downtown Pet Nanny

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Toronto

I am located at Sherbourne & Isabella. I have a great spacious apartment. I am close to Allen Gardens Off-Leash Dog Park. I own the cute med size friendly dog in the picture (she is extremely friendly). I walk our dogs 3-4 times per day. I am previously an RN by trade, so I am able to deal with animals with medical issues. Also, dogs are under close supervision . I Board/Daycare maximum 2-3 dogs at a time! Your dog will receive love and attention from us and Please bring his/her fave toy for comfort & we supply the "Poo" bags & "Treats". COMPLIMENTARY: Phone & Video updates daily 1/2 day daycare $15 (up to 5 hours) all day daycare $25 (up to 9 hours) Long day daycare $30 ( up to 12 hours) *I can also accommodate SHIFT WORKERS 24/hrs of care $30-$40 depending on Length of Stay (LOS), size, age ,medications, behavioural problems, or hard leash pulling extra for a 2nd dog at a 1/2 of the prices listed Large dogs $2/per day (>40lbs) XLarge 4$/per day (>80lbs) Weekly and Monthly Rates Available!! I hope to hear from you soon 647-282-... Melissa DOGWALKING: NEGOTIABLE (Area, length, dogs etiquette, minutes,etc) I do PRIVATE family household walks. No group walks

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 642-282-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing