Rachel Krusto

22 Year Old Female Available For Dog Walking And Pet Sitting

Pet Sitter in Nanaimo

Hi there, I am a 22 year old female looking to make a little extra cash this summer. The services I provide are Dog Walking and pet/house sitting. I do work full time Monday to Friday so all services would be after 4:30pm on weekdays or anytime on the weekend. House sitting - going on holidays? I can bring in the mail/newspapers so they don't pile up, turn on lamps and close/open blinds so it appears someone is home. OR if you have pets I can stay with your fury little friends to make sure they get the care they deserve while you're gone. Price will vary depending on service. Dog Walking - I have a 4 year old husky X akita X white shepherd who plays nice with doggies of all sizes and age. We go for a good hour long walk each night and a more extreme 3-4 hour hike every weekend. If you find yourself getting too caught up with work or family life and Fido is getting a little neglected, let him or her come out for a walk or hike with Levi and I. $10 per dog/hr long night walk during the week. $30 per dog/hike on the weekend. I have a mid size SUV I can come pick your doggie up and return them safe and sound. If you would like to know more about myself or the services I provide please feel free to contact me anytime at 250-618-...

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-618-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile