Stephanie Giebenrath

17 Year Old Animal Lover Looking To Help Others In Need With Their Pets!

Pet Sitter in Mequon

Hello! My name is Stephanie, and I am currently 17 years old, entering my senior year of high school. I will also be attending college once I graduate in June of 2016! I absolutely adore animals, and would love to assist anyone with their pets. I am more of a dog lover, but definitely would not mind helping with other types of animals as well as I am an all around animal lover :) I have always been a huge animal lover my whole entire life. When I was younger I did so much research on animals, since I had SUCH a high interest in them ;) so I definitely know a lot about them as well! I would be able to feed, water, walk, groom, clean up after, give medication if needed, and of course play, or whatever else you desire me to do to assist you with your pets :) I would even be able to do a little bit of training, but I will admit I am not as quite experienced in that category! I have taught my own dog how to sit, shake, lie down, stay, catch a treat from his nose, and how to walk on a leash gently :) I have also taught all the above to my neighbors dog as well, but that's about it for my experience with training. I am also trained for CPR on pets as well. I would also be willing to house sit, bring in the mail, water plants, or whatever else you would like me to do for you! I would absolutely love to help whoever as said before, and please just ask if you have any questions or concerns :) just let me know if you would like my help!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 414-426-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Training
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $9.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider