Kristin L

Nurturing Animal Lover

Want To Connect With Kristin? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Champlain

Hi there. I'm a 15 year old teen girl looking for pet care jobs. I've always had animals growing up. So I've got experience. I currently have a dog and a cat at home. My grandmother has always had horses and or ponies, my dad has three dogs, and two cats, my brother used to have a Gecko, I had bunnies when I was like 8/9, I've had a few hamsters when I was younger, and I've had a few pet fish here and there. I'm open pretty much everyday of the week, until school starts. I leave my house at 8:20, and I come home at about 3:45 ish. Weekends are usually free. I need a little extra money, and I love animals so I thought why not look for a pet care job? My mom would be able to transport me. And if needed I could bring your furry friends back home. My dog is the calmest, most gentle, friendliest dog I've ever seen. And my cat sleeps either on my mom's bed or under it. I'm willing to dog walk, pet sit, and more. Thanks for your time. If you think I'd be a good fit for watching or walking your pet(pets), then you can always text or email me! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 12919
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $16.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Kristin L’s Other Listings